Career Services Events Help You Connect

For questions or to register for an event, please email sevenhillscareerservices@devry.edu.

FEATURED EVENTS:

Please note Event times are in Pacific Time (PT).

Mastering the Online Job Application Virtual Start Date 4/4/2017 4:00 PM End Date 4/4/2017 5:00PM
Avoid the Job Scam Start Date 4/6/2017 4:00 PM End Date 4/4/2017 5:00 PM
Take Your Career to the Next Level Start Date 4/12/2017 11:00 AM End Date 4/12/2017 12:00 PM
Battlefield Resumes Presents "How to Translate Military Skills, Accomplishments, and Awards" Start Date 4/18/2017 6:00 PM End Date 4/18/2017 7:00 PM
Discover Career Resources Start Date 5/10/17 4:00 PM End Date 5/10/2017 5:00 PM
Realize Your Full Value & Gain Career Insights Start Date 5/18/2017 11:00 AM End Date 5/18/2017 12:00 PM
Define Your Personal Brand Start Date 5/223/2017 4:00 PM End Date 5/23/2017 5:00 PM
Resume Essentials Start Date 6/1/2017 11:00 AM End Date 6/1/2017 12:00 PM
Develop Your LinkedIn Profile Start Date 6/7/2017 4:00 PM End Date 6/7/2017 5:00 PM


Register for the DeVry webinars through our Webinar Catalog. Once inside, please click Register for the one you wish to attend and follow instructions.

Special Note: Time listed above and the emails you will receive will be listed in Pacific Time (PT). You must convert to your time zone. Please plan to join us during your time zone below.

10:00am Pacific Time (PT)
11:00am Mountain Time (MT)
12:00pm Central Time (CT)
1:00pm Eastern Time (ET)

To login to the webinar at your time and date, please click on the webinar link provided in your confirmation and/or reminder email.

Home


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Info | Career Services